Upcoming Events

Look below for a list of upcoming events at this Fagen Pharmacy location. For additional locations or to learn more about our events, please visit our events page.

Sat, Feb 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Mar 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Apr 2, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, May 7, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, May 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Jun 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Jul 2, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Sep 3, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

DeMotte, Indiana

Location Details

Store Number: 1

(Inside Tysens)

325A N. Halleck St.
DeMotte, IN 46310
Phone: 219-987-2971
Fax: 219-987-5428

Click Here for Map

Pharmacy Hours

M-F 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Closed

Download the Fagen Pharmacy Refill App

Pharmacy Services

  • Fagen Uninsured Program
  • Fagen $4 Generics Program
  • Medicare Part B Prescriptions
    • Diabetic Supplies
    • Inhalation
  • Medicare Part D Coverage
    • Community Care RX
    • Outcomes MTM
  • Medicaid/Public Aid Prescriptions
  • Accepts All Major Prescription
    Drug Plans
  • Accepts Indiana Medicaid
  • Refills Via Web or Phone 24/7
  • PharmacyFirst - Compliance and Persistency Programs
  • Automatic Refilling Service
  • LDM Group - CarePoints Adherence
  • HealthLinc 340B (FQHC) Program
  • We Fill Workers Compensation
    Prescriptions
  • Chicago Laborers Welfare
    Fund Processing
  • Diabetic Shoes
  • Immunizations
  • Breast Pump Rentals
  • Diabetic Shoes
  • Immunizations
  • Medela Durable Medical Equipment